Support > Questions > What happens if I click several times on the Trade button?
What happens if I click several times on the Trade button?
Traderline's Trade button places bets in the market, closing the open positions, similarly to Betfair's Cash-out button. If you click several times on the Trade button before your position is closed, Traderline sends several requests to place bets in order to close the position which wasn't yet closed.
If you click twice without waiting for the first click to close your position, it'll end up sending two requests and placing two bets in the market. If you wait for the first click to close the position, then the second click will not have any effect.
Our website uses cookies to enhance and customize your browsing experience. By continuing to browse our website, you agree with the use of cookies. Learn more
X